| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) is a Chrome extension that eliminates the need for endless browser tabs. You can search all your online stuff without any extra effort. And Sidebar was #1 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

CCA Spring 2010 Academic Calendar

Page history last edited by Peter Anderson 12 years, 9 months ago

Spring 2010 Academic Calendar

 

Wednesday, January 6

  • Residence halls / apartments open

Wednesday, January 6

  • International student orientation

Thursday–Friday, January 7–8

  • New student orientation (two days)

Friday, January 8

  • New student registration

Monday, January 11

  • Spring term courses begin

Monday, January 18

  • Martin Luther King Jr. holiday

Friday, January 22

  • Last day to add or drop courses

  • Student Insurance Waiver deadline

  • Last day to register for an internship

Monday, January 25

  • First day to withdraw from courses

Friday, January 29

  • Last day to add Graduate Studio Practice

Monday, February 15

  • Presidents Day—courses held and all offices open

Monday, February 15

  • Midterm evaluations begin

Friday, February 26

  • Midterm evaluations end

Monday–Friday, March 15–19

  • Spring break—no courses

Monday, March 22

  • Registration begins for continuing students for fall 2010

Friday, March 26

  • Last day to withdraw from courses

Wednesday, April 14

  • End of registration for continuing students for fall 2010

Friday, April 30

  • Spring term courses end

Saturday, May 1

  • Residence halls close—noon

Monday–Friday, May 3–7

  • Spring faculty week

Saturday, May 8

  • Commencement ceremony

Friday, May 28

  • Registration deadline for summer internships

Thursday, July 15

  • Payment deadline for new and continuing students for fall 2010

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.