| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Team Participant Directory

Page history last edited by victor espinoza 10 years, 6 months ago
 

 

 

Name E-mail address Contact Phone Level
  Anderson, Peter (Instructor) panderson2@cca.edu 206-856-7664 Instructor
1

Boujaoude, Hiram W.

hboujaoude@cca.edu

 

4

2

Diaz, Anthony

adiaz@cca.edu

 

10

3

Espinoza, Victor

vespinoza@cca.edu

408-768-6957 

5

4

Hurst, Chanelle C.

churst@cca.edu

 

3

5

Jenkins, Brandon L.

bjenkins@cca.edu

 

10

6

Katz, Adam A.

akatz@cca.edu

 

4

7

Lima, Rodrigo B.

rlima@cca.edu

858-243-4473 

10

8

Malinis, Pia-Jacqlyn A.

pmalinis@cca.edu

 

5

9

Marugan, Pedro

pmarugan@cca.edu

 

10

10

Nguyen, Tan V.

tnguyen@cca.edu

 

5

11

Ramos, Walter R.

wramos@cca.edu

 

5

12

Renaker, Pearl T.

prenaker@cca.edu

415-250-6052 

10

13

Roldan, Jeronimo

jroldan@cca.edu

 

5

14

Sealine, Jacob F.

jsealine@cca.edu

 

4

15

Stolz, Andrew A.

astolz@cca.edu

 

5

16

Tichy, Lauren M.

ltichy@cca.edu

 

10

17

Ty, Monica T.

mty@cca.edu

 

10

18

Yu, Rachael K.

ryu@cca.edu

 

5

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.